Search

SJR8* ERA Changes Everything!

Watch the short video:

Republican Senators Plan to Vote

For the Most Radical State ERA anywhere in the Country

If you are from Clark County make sure to contact New Senator Carrie Buck. She is not sure it’s worth it to vote NO.

Senator from Clark: Carrie Buck Please ask her to vote no on SJR8* the State ERA: 775-684-1457, Carrie.Buck@sen.state.nv.us,

The following Republican Senators voted Yes on SJR8, the State ERA, in 2019 and are planning to vote Yes in 2021. Their excuse was that they didn’t want to be perceived as anti-woman and be vulnerable in their campaigns. They were not worried about the future of our children, especially our girls, tax funded abortions or the devastating effects of the State ERA. They must hear from you!

MESSAGE: SJR8*, the State ERA, is not pro woman. It is anti-family, anti-woman and especially anti-girl. We want you to vote NO on SJR8*. Girls will have to compete with biological males in sports which will ruin their chances for success and scholarships. Girls’ safety and privacy will be at risk in school bathrooms, locker rooms, showers and in motel rooms on trips when transgender biological boys use those facilities. Taxpayers will also be harmed because they will have to pay for abortions. Our religious liberty will be in jeopardy if we believe in traditional marriage. We are concerned that age of consent laws that protect children from sexual predators could be overturned in the name of equality. Please Vote NO on SJR8*. (Or better yet share your own message.)

Republicans who voted YES on SJR8* ERA in 2019, CALL them.

From Churchill, Douglas, Lyon, Storey: (Senate Minority Leader)

James Settelmeyer, 775-684-1470 Cell: 775-450-6114 (send a text)

From Washoe County: Heidi Gansert, 775-684-1419

From Washoe and Carson: Ben Kieckhefer, 775-684-1450

From Clark County: Scott Hammond, 775-684-1442

From Clark County: Keith Pickard, 775-684-1481

From Boulder City: Joe Hardy, 775-684-1462

Email them: James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us, Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us, Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us, Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us,

Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us, Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us,

Please THANK these 2 Senators for Voting NO on SJR8 the State ERA in 2019 and ask them to vote No again.

From Esmeralda, Humboldt, Lander, Mineral, Nye, Pershing, Washoe:

Ira Hansen, 775-684-1480

From Rural Clark, Elko, Eureka, Lincoln, Nye, White Pine:

Pete Goicoechea, 775-684-1447

Emails: Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us, Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us

55 views

Recent Posts

See All

We CHOOSE LIFE!

We CHOOSE LIFE! The following are sponsors of the Pro Life Ads. Our 35th Annual Pro-Life Ad will be State Wide with Social Media advertising! We can reach many more people this way especially young pe

Website design by Limelight Media. Proudly created with Wix.com